Switch language

Intet replika Rolex ur er komplet uden high-end autentiske Rolex tilfælde til at holde dem sikre. Holdbar og luksuriøs,luksus replika ure danmark disse er perfekte til en fornuftig opbevaringsløsning eller en autentisk præsentation.



Internal annual seminar (march 2016)



  • Coordinator : Michel de LABACHELERIE
  • Coordinator’s assistant (human resources, budget follow-up): Sandrine CHATRENET
  • Communications, calls for projects, partnerships: Claudia LAOU-HUEN

Strategic board:

Chaired by a referent external scientist, this decision making body meets once a year and involves the legal entities contributing to the labex resources (positions, infrastructures), including industrial partners if appropriate, and representatives of Burgundy & Franche-Comté Regional Councils.

Its role consists in:

  • Reviewing the achievements & projects reported by the labex coordinator
  • Deciding new strategic actions
  • Approving the budget allocation

Expert memberss :

  • Hugo THIENPONT, Vrije Universiteit Brussel (président du COS)
  • Sylvain Allano, PSA Peugeot-Citroën
  • Jean CHAZELAS, Thales TRT
  • Geoges AKHRAS, College militaire Royal du Canada
  • Adrian IONESCU, EPFL

Public partners:

  • Fondation de coopération scientifique BFC
  • Collectivités locales
  • ANR

Invited members :

  • SATT Grand Est
  • ISIFC, doctoral schools

Executive Committee:

This committee is chaired by the LABEX manager and comprises also WP and DEMO managers, and the LABEX administrative head. Other LABEX members can also be invited as much as necessary.

 Members :

  • Renaud Bachelot, director of the LNIO/Institut Charles Delaunay
  • Alain Dereux, director of LICB
  • Laurent Larger, directoe of the FEMTO-ST Institute

It is a decision making body which meets each month in order to:

  • Monitor and coordinate the LABEX commitments (goals, contracts, partnerships…);
  • Optimize resources allocation among LABEX members, according to commitments and scientific requirements;
  • Decide the common investment policy and the recruitment of staffs,
  • Propose new partnerships and commitments.



La prima linea di difesa è lo scudo magnetico all'interno della custodia. Realizzato in leghe ferromagnetiche,imitazione rolex orologi circonda e protegge il movimento. Questa invenzione è stata brevettata da Rolex nel 1956 e da allora è stata ulteriormente migliorata. La seconda linea di difesa coinvolge alcune delle componenti chiave del movimento,high quality replica watches realizzate con materiali innovativi non magnetici.